The Netherlands - Reisverslag uit Utrecht, Nederland van Maarten Kruijf - WaarBenJij.nu The Netherlands - Reisverslag uit Utrecht, Nederland van Maarten Kruijf - WaarBenJij.nu

The Netherlands

Door: Maarten de Kruijf

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Maarten

07 September 2014 | Nederland, Utrecht

Hey There,

Hope everybody had a great summer. My summer was fun. As you could read before, I left China on July 28. Reached Holland safely. After two day of relaxing had a weekend out with the family. After this weekend…..

Football Camp in Holland:
17 children from FC SES came to Holland. Two weeks football, tourism and a lot fun was waiting for them. Thanks to http://sportprogroup.com everything was good organized.
We started in Arnhem. Had training and played friendly matches. Also was time for a day out to Amsterdam. After one week we played a tournament. Was great for our players from China to play against Dutch football players. After the tournament we left to Venlo. Here also were trainings and friendly matches in the program. We went a day out to Germany. After twee weeks the kids went back to Schiphol and had their flight back to China. I stayed in Holland. Completed my two-year job for FC SES.

Holiday:
Had a two-week holiday in my hometown Utrecht. Sadly the weather was not so great, but no problem. Those two weeks were relaxed. Tough back about the past, what did I learned. Also had time to think make plans for longer turn.

To do:
Back in Holland I like to follow a course at the KNVB (Dutch Football Federation) For my coaching licenses in need to get my points. I signed-up for some courses hope to hear soon when it started. When the course is started it will take three months until its finished. So this means that I will stay for a while in Holland.

Goed Gespeeld:
I found work to do. In September start working for different after school care’s / activities. This I can do through http://goed-gespeeld.nl

Sport Develops You Foundation:
The foundation goes on. Together with Goed Gespeeld we started an Education Program in Holland. Give presentations at school and scouting’s. You can read about it on our website: http://sportdevelopsyou.com

Future plans:
After completing the course that I like to follow a new experience is following. Can’t tell much on this moment.

When I have more news than I let you know,

Keep in touch,

Maarten de Kruijf

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Utrecht

Worked in every continent.

Sport and Development

Recente Reisverslagen:

05 November 2017

10 YEARS !!

10 Augustus 2016

From 2015 to 2016

20 Juli 2015

Work & Holiday

05 April 2015

Queensland, Gold Coast

07 Januari 2015

Australia
Maarten

Work all over the world

Actief sinds 21 Dec. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 1149
Totaal aantal bezoekers 117319

Voorgaande reizen:

16 Oktober 2007 - 16 Oktober 2017

Worked in every continent.

Landen bezocht: